Staff

CEO
Pietro De Bernardi

Operations Manager
Elena Capannoli
elena.capannoli@pandolfini.it


Head of Administration

Massimo Cavicchi
massimo.cavicchi@pandolfini.it


General Organization
Francesco Consolati
francesco.consolati@pandolfini.it


Department Organization

Lucia Montigiani
lucia.montigiani@pandolfini.it


Press

Anna Orsi - PressArt
Mob.+39 335 6783927
Ph. +39 02 89010225
annaorsi.press@pandolfini.it


Payment and Customer Service
Alessio Nenci
alessio.nenci@pandolfini.it

Nicola Belli
nicola.belli@pandolfini.it


Administrative Office

Francesco Tanzi
Andrea Terreni
amministrazione@pandolfini.it


Private Sales

Ph. +39 055.234.0888
Fax +39 055.244.343
info@pandolfini.it


Storage and Shipping
Marco Fabbri
marco.fabbri@pandolfini.it

Andrea Bagnoli
Gianluca Verdone

Logistic

Tel. +39 055 2340888
logistica@pandolfini.it


Informations and Catalogue Subscriptions

Silvia Franchini
info@pandolfini.it