Staff

Direzione
Pietro De Bernardi


Responsabile Operativo
Elena Capannoli
elena.capannoli@pandolfini.it


Responsabile Amministrativo
Massimo Cavicchi
massimo.cavicchi@pandolfini.it


Coordinatore Generale
Francesco Consolati
francesco.consolati@pandolfini.it


Coordinamento Dipartimenti
Lucia Montigiani
lucia.montigiani@pandolfini.it


Ufficio Stampa

Anna Orsi - PressArt
Mob.+39 335 6783927
Tel. +39 02 89010225
annaorsi.press@pandolfini.it


Segreteria e Contabilità Clienti
Alessio Nenci
alessio.nenci@pandolfini.it

Nicola Belli
nicola.belli@pandolfini.it


Segreteria Amministrativa

Francesco Tanzi
Andrea Terreni
amministrazione@pandolfini.it


Private Sales

Tel. +39 055.234.0888
Fax +39 055.244.343
info@pandolfini.it


Ritiri e Consegne
Responsabile Magazzino
Marco Fabbri
marco.fabbri@pandolfini.it

Andrea Bagnoli
Gianluca Verdone

Magazzino e Trasporti
Tel. +39 055 2340888
logistica@pandolfini.it


Informazioni e Abbonamenti Cataloghi

Silvia Franchini
info@pandolfini.it