Staff

Administrative department 

Pietro De Bernardi

Head of Administration
Massimo Cavicchi
massimo.cavicchi@pandolfini.it

Department Organization
Lucia Montigiani
lucia.montigiani@pandolfini.it

Press
Anna Orsi - PressArt
Mob.+39 335 6783927
Ph. +39 02 89010225
annaorsi.press@pandolfini.it

Client Relations and Catalogue Subscriptions
Elena Capannoli
elena.capannoli@pandolfini.it

Client Accounting Department
Alessio Nenci
alessio.nenci@pandolfini.it
Nicola Belli
nicola.belli@pandolfini.it

Administrative Office
Francesco Tanzi
Andrea Terreni
amministrazione@pandolfini.it

Private Sales
Ph. +39 055.234.0888
Fax +39 055.244.343
info@pandolfini.it

Web and Comunication
Elena Capannoli
elena.capannoli@pandolfini.it

Retrieves and Deliveries
Warehouses manager
Marco Fabbri
marco.fabbri@pandolfini.it
Andrea Bagnoli

Warehouse and Transportation

Tel. +39 055 2340888
logistica@pandolfini.it

Informations
Silvia Franchini
info@pandolfini.it